Christmas, in pictures

I hope you had a wonderful weekend! I can’t believe how fast it went. I think we need holidays for after big holidays. šŸ™‚ I so enjoyed my Christmas vacation. I even managed Thursday through Sunday without using the Internet! Remarkable.

Keeping the Christmas spirit in my heart (and the tree in my living room) isn’t enough to deny real life, but maybe I can delay it a bit with this picture review…?

Sooooo much food.

Reindeer games, hahaha.

Skyping Christmas morning with my Mom and brother!

Laughter!

Lots of love, especially with my favorite guy.

Regular programming starts Tuesday, as does a short countdown to 2012! What did your Christmas weekend look like? Tell me! ‘Tis the season to share. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

