Quickie poll: When do you read?

Good morning! I have a quick question for you . Thinking of all the blogs you read, I’m curious when you like to read.

For me, I usually have a lull /coffee break around 10 or 11 a.m. and like to read my favorite four blogs then. The weekends are a bit different and I’ll get caught up in late night reading or I won’t read blogs at all. But in general, I’d say it’s mornings.

OK, your turn! 🙂

And if you want to say more after you make your selection, feel free to comment below. Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

