Unplugged

I really had planned to blog all week. And I really hate reading blogs where the first 100 words is about how sorry they are that they haven’t been blogging regularly and they’ve just been so busy, blah blah blah.  So I’m stopping here. I’ve had a fabulous time the past week in San Diego with my Mom. It was a just-for-fun trip and we packed in as much fun as we could. I feel human! Not working, not attached to a computer, not reporting to anyone. Fabulous. So, rather than stressing about a blog topic or posting just to post today or tomorrow, I’m skipping out all together this week. Thank you for allowing the break. I’ll definitely be back Monday. At least I have plenty to share now. 🙂  Have a wonderful weekend! Do something just for the fun of it. Try something new!

One response to “Unplugged

  1. so so cool that your besties with your mom!! Bet you loved the weather in San Diego too!

Leave a Reply

