Happy Labor Day!

Happy Labor Day friends! I am soaking in my last day in San Diego. Unfortunately, our hotel charges $10 per day to use their wi-fi. Really, Hilton, really?! Boo. So, I refuse. Which means I’m updating from my phone…which also means no pictures.

I’ll try to take advantage of airport wi-fi tomorrow to share one of my favorite party websites. In the meantime, I do hope you had a great day (hopefully spent not working!) filled with family, friends, relaxation and appreciation.

Leave a Reply

