Two years of Mr. and Mrs.

When I started this blog at the end of March, I had every intention of including my wedding information now that things calmed down enough to do so. I wanted to write about trying new things and marriage was defintely a biggie! 😉 But, I had NO intention of it taking this long to get around to it.

We did.

Luckily, I had some motivation today to get on with it already, because <drumroll> it’s our anniversary today! This time two years ago I was filled with nervous excitement and a gross amount of celebrating.

I don't really know what's happening here but we're enjoying it!

I’m going to break it up down throughout this the week–for length, organization,  and mainly because it’s hard to type teary-eyed. I’m planning to share more detailed info each day about our first  and second anniversaries, honeymoon and wedding. They were all such huge ‘firsts’ that I feel like it is a great blog series and hopefully will help or entertain you… and I love reliving it. 🙂

Have a great evening and I’ll see ya tomorrow!

One response to “Two years of Mr. and Mrs.

  1. Pingback: First wedding anniversary | Greenhorn Living

Leave a Reply

