Playing hooky…shhhhhhhh

I have a bit of maintenance to do this evening. My computer is being updated with all its goodies (Flash, Firefox, etc.) and we’re expecting company tomorrow! I’m excited about the faster, safer computing prospect as well as seeing family.

However, focusing on preparation = no real blog post this evening. I’ll be back tomorrow with my weekly Couch to 5K progress report. Big news, I got tired of Mother Nature’s interference and took to running on a, wait for it, treadmill–for the first time ever. I know, that’s weird but it was a fun experience…and I didn’t fall off! 🙂

Have a wonderful evening and a happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

